contact-us-AMAJ-SANAT
US آماج صنعت آذر
shomare tamas 44273600

شما می توانید در روزهای کاری همه روزه از ساعت 8 صبح الی 17:30 بعد از ظهر جهت مشاوره ، خرید ، خدمات پس از فروش و گارانتی با ما در تماس باشید .

تماس : 44273600 21 98+         فکس : 44269959 21 98+
info@amajautodoor.com
جهت سهولت در ارائه خدمات داخلی و ایمیل بخش های مورد نظر در  کادر زیر درج گردیده

مسئول دفتر داخلی ( 101 –  301 )
The Secretary
secretary@amajautodoor.com
امور مالی داخلی ( 118 –  117 )
Financial Department
financial@amajautodoor.com
نقشه کشی داخلی ( 123 )
Drawing
drawing@amajautodoor.com
فروش داخلی ( 119 – 120 )
Sell
sell@amajautodoor.com
خدمات پس از فروش ( 111 – 110 )
After Sales Service
service@amajautodoor.com
آی تی داخلی ( 116 )
Information Technology
technology@amajautodoor.com
خدمات پس از فروش ( 111 – 110 )
After Sales Service
service@amajautodoor.com
نقشه کشی داخلی ( 123 )
Drawing
drawing@amajautodoor.com

مسئول دفتر داخلی ( 101 –  301 )
The Secretary
secretary@amajautodoor.com
امور مالی داخلی ( 118 –  117 )
Financial Department
financial@amajautodoor.com
فروش داخلی ( 119 – 120 )
Sell
sell@amajautodoor.com
آی تی داخلی ( 116 )
Information Technology
technology@amajautodoor.com
THE TREND OF GOOGLE MAP IS HERE
Now its easy to locate your location with our google maps element , lets see some of the possible ways to display the google maps
جهت دسترسی سریع به آدرس مکانی ما می توانید بروی مسیر کلیک کنید
ــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــ مسیرها ــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــ

AMAJ SANAT AZAR

established from 2006 ,this company have continual activity in ( Production, supply installation) Automatic Door, by competent specialists with 4 branch and 20 selling officer in Province Center. AMAJ SANAT have extensive cooperation with European company and use the update technology in automatic door and active in sales network and after sales service as well AMAJ automatic sliding door systems try to find the right door solution for every building, in convenience way for any buyer or company, with best service and proper installation

AMAJ-SANAT-AZAR-US-AN-NEW